Just a little about Jessie.

Hello, my name is Jessie. My real name is Jessica but only my momma can call me that without getting the death stare. I am currently 21 years old. My favorite colors are blue and purple, of course it hasn’t always been this way, it used to be pink and now I despise pink. My favorite food, before I went on a health kick about 2 weeks ago, was pizza. Now that I’m on a health kick, it would probably have to be pizza still. You can make a healthy and delicious pizza out of anything.  Anyways, I have a daughter, her name is Maliah. She is currently 18 months old. She is literally the light of my life. Most days she is the only reason I want to pull myself out of bed. I also am pregnant with my second child, (I’m about 24 weeks along), it is a boy. His name is going to be Myles Aiden. I had a check up last week, and he’s measuring small (about 2 1/2 weeks behind). The doctors didn’t seem alarmed by that, but I was. Mainly being because with Maliah, I always measured 2 weeks ahead, not behind. I am sure everything will be okay, just not quite sure how I feel about it. I also have to take a 3 hour sugar test in the morning. The only good part is that I get to cheat on my diet, and eat jellybeans! Yum! The last main thing about me that I have not mentioned at all is the fact that I am with Myles’ daddy. We have been talking on and off for about 7 months. We automatically fell for each other, but me being hard headed, I pushed him away and went back to something I knew was not good for me or my kids. We worked things out, and have been amazing ever since. He treats me like a queen, and always knows just what to say when I get in my moods. Which with the pregnancy hormones running wild, I’m sure I am not the most fun to be around, (sorry babe)! Well, I do not know what other “main” points about me to hit, so I am going to list some random facts about me below. Enjoy!

Random fact #1: I love mashed potatoes. Probably my second favorite food. Sadly, I have yet to find a healthy way to make them, but do not fear, I will soon!

Random fact #2: I am bi-sexual. I will blog more about this in the near future.

Random fact #3: I love the North Carolina Tarheels (only in basketball), and the Ohio State Buckeyes (only in football)!

Random fact #4: I love taking pictures! One day I hope to have a client list a couple pages long, and make side money that way!

Random fact #5: I love writing about anything and everything (hints why I started this blog)!!

Random fact #6: I will be starting college classes back soon, for business and Early Childhood Education. I hope and dream to one day own my own daycare and run it the way I believe a daycare should be run! (Again I will blog more about what I mean in the near future)!

Leave a Reply

