HOW EMBARRASSING!

So I am going to be telling a very embarrassing story today. While it might not seem so embarrassing to you, put yourself in my shoes!

I was 9 years old. My mom, my sister and I were going to my aunt and uncles house for a football game I believe. About halfway through the game, I went to the bathroom to pee. When I wiped all I saw was blood. So I pulled my pants up and ran to my mom. I brought her to the bathroom, and she said I had started my period. AT 9 YEARS OLD!?!? She then proceeded to tell the family, and ask for some feminine products, ew! I was very embarrassed. Also was in shock.

This was just a short story, of an embarrassing moment!

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/embarrassing

Leave a Reply

