Natural love.

I have been through the ring a couple times when it comes to relationships. From physical abuse, mental abuse, emotional abuse, verbal abuse, etc. I have been forced to do things that I never even thought about wanting to do in my lifetime. I now have an amazing man in my life who treats me as a queen. He makes me feel so beautiful, like I am the only girl in the world. He makes me feel happy, no more than happy! He makes me feel like im worth keeping, because even though when I first found him I was stuck on a mistake, he kept trying hard to get me back! He makes me realize why it never worked with anyone else.. because God put him on this earth for ME to find! He has now made it possible for me to be a stay at home mom, which I am so grateful. He means the world to me, and I could never, would never give him up. Not for all the money in the world. I have never felt such a natural love, a pure whole hearted love for anyone that I have ever been with. I am so glad I found him, and I’m so ready to be his wife. I just can not wait! ❤

I love you Albert!

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/natural

Leave a Reply

